Board of Directors

President
Kevin Erickson
email: president@masna.org
Vice President
Rob Mougey
email: vp@masna.org
Secretary
Tom Lisciandra
email: secretary@masna.org
Treasurer
Christine Rowe
email: treasurer@masna.org
Public Relations

email: public@masna.org

Industry, Legislation, and
Ocean Conservation Director

Adeljean Ho
email: industry@masna.org
Director of Membership
Paul Poeschl
email: membership@masna.org
At Large

email: atlarge@masna.org

Webmaster: (Non voting)
David Barrick
email: webmaster@masna.org
Ex-Officio
David Barrick
email: pastpresident@masna.org